FRANKENSTEIN'S COMICBOOK SWAP

Next #FranksComicSwap March 25th 2017!

Tri-Monthly Comic Book Show that focuses on readers of cheap comics. Held at the Eagle Lodge in Portland OR.

We'd just like to thank all of our Swap participants and jolly good do good fellas:

Emerald City Comic-Con http://www.emeraldcitycomicon.com/

Books With Pictures https://bookswithpictures.com

 

Jet City http://www.jetcitycomicshow.com/

 

Short Run http://www.shortrun.org/

 

LineWork NW http://lineworknw.com/

 

PDX Zine Symposium http://portlandzinesymposium.tumblr.com/

 

Rose City Comic-Con http://rosecitycomiccon.com/

 

Vancouver Toy Junkies https://www.facebook.com/Vancouver-Toy-Junkies-221542678050307/

 

Wordstock http://www.literary-arts.org/what-we-do/wordstock/

 

Shops;

 

Acme Comic Books and Trading Cards http://www.yelp.com/biz/acme-comic-books-and-trading-cards-portland

 

Billy Galaxy http://www.billygalaxy.com/

 

Bingo Used Books http://www.bingousedbooks.com/

 

Comic Cave PDX http://www.comiccavepdx.com/

 

Comics Adventure https://www.facebook.com/ComicsAdventurePDX/

 

Dr Tongue's I Had That Shoppe http://drtonguetoys.com/blog/

 

Bridge City Comics http://www.bridgecitycomics.com/

 

Cloud 9 http://www.cloudninecomics.com/

 

Cosmic Monkey Comics http://www.cosmicmonkeycomics.com/

 

Disc Heroes http://www.discheroes.net/

 

Excalibur Comics http://www.excaliburcomics.net/

 

Floating World Comics http://floatingworldcomics.com/

 

Future Dreams http://www.futuredreamstore.com/

 

Hero Support http://www.herosupport.net/

 

I Like Comics http://ilikecomicsonline.com/

 

Reading Frenzy http://www.readingfrenzy.com/

 

Spritely Bean http://www.spritelybean.com/

 

TFAW http://www.tfaw.com/

 

 

Dealers;

 

 

Chris Cilla http://www.cccilla.com/

 

Gambits Cards and Hobbies http://gambitscardsandhobbies.com/

 

 

Publishers;

 

Dark Horse Comics http://www.darkhorse.com/

 

Independent Publishing Resource Center ( IPRC) http://www.iprc.org/

 

Monkeybrain Comics http://www.monkeybraincomics.com/

 

Oni Press http://onipress.tumblr.com/

 

Pork http://porkmagazine.tumblr.com/

 

Sparkplug Comic Books http://sparkplugcomicbooks.blogspot.com/

 

Study Group http://studygroupcomics.com/main/

 

Teenage Dinosaur

 

Tugboat Press http://tugboatpress.com/

 

...special thanks to our web guy and marketing boy Austin Drake nobledrakedesign.com